Foradil & Spiriva

By jackparker@bigplanet.com Added at December 12, 2010 Views 4,027 Reviews 11

I Know that foradil is a bronchilator. excuse the spelling.

  • Report Report as inappropriate
  • Share
    Email Email
    Print Print Twitter Twitter
    Facebook Facebook

Reviews (11 reviews)

Add your review Reply Down
carole b
carole b September 30, 2011 at 5:17 pm   

I tried spiriva, and it worked but it prevented me from urinating. it turned into one of the worst days I'v ever had. good thing i was still in the hospital and they could help me.

Rowina
Rowina September 2, 2011 at 1:58 am   

I use spiriva and since I started on it my breathing has gotten much better I can run out of most anything else and not freak but if I run out of my Spiriva I go into panic mode. I just won't let that ever happen, not worth 3 to 4 days of suffering as far as I am concerned.

dumblnddzzy
dumblnddzzy February 19, 2011 at 8:21 am   

i know astrogenica, & pffizer will pay for meds for you, so contact the company that makes spiriva & see if they also have a program like these other companies do.. My fiance gets his meds for a year paid by the companies mentioned.

dumblnddzzy
dumblnddzzy February 19, 2011 at 8:19 am   

RUBY: contact the company that makes spiriva they may have a program where they pay for it for you. I know there are a few companies out there that help with the meds you may need…

dumblnddzzy
dumblnddzzy February 19, 2011 at 8:17 am   

I also use spiriva, I love this one also. it owrks really well for me to breath.

lostlady
lostlady February 18, 2011 at 5:41 pm   

I have been using FORADIL AEROLIZER for a year now along with albuterol in haler I feel much better

lostlady
lostlady February 18, 2011 at 5:33 pm   
Edited February 18, 2011 at 5:34 pm by lostlady

That is one of the inhalers i am on and it seems to be helping meI feel I lot better since i started using it

Ruby Ratliff
Ruby Ratliff February 11, 2011 at 12:18 pm   

My doctor prescribed Spirva but I have no Insurance and I was unable to get my Prescription filled. Do you have any suggestions?

Jameesa
Jameesa February 11, 2011 at 11:39 am   

My Dr. has me using Spiriva and it works…

Anonymous
Anonymous January 24, 2011 at 1:27 pm   

spriva works very well for me.

jackparker@bigplanet.com
jackparker@bigplanet.com December 12, 2010 at 9:20 am   
Pros

I belong to another support group known as Efforts, and the majority of them seem to have thr best results with, foradil, twice daily and spriva once daily. No inhalers needed in most cases.

Hide the Social Toolbar Show the Social Toolbar