MedicalHistoryBracelet.com

By kittenpurr1 Added at March 29, 2011 Views 4,133 Reviews 23

Bracelet is rubber, not latex. It holds important data about your conditions, medications, allergies, hospital of choice, your photo. Comes in many colors, and sizes. It's a live saver, it lets the medical profession know about you, and your conditions, they just plug it into the computer, and your info comes up, it's easy to update.

  • Report Report as inappropriate
  • Share
    Email Email
    Print Print Twitter Twitter
    Facebook Facebook

Reviews (20 reviews)

Add your review Reply Down
Blw51
Blw51 October 12, 2012 at 11:16 am   

Without sounding dumb, are these the usb type I've seen at various drugstores?

MainEvent
MainEvent March 2, 2012 at 7:41 pm   

I just looked at the site. They're really reasonable. I think I'll get one for each of my family members for Christmas

txsheny
txsheny November 12, 2011 at 10:55 pm   

I did not even think about having something on me incase there is an emergency but now I m going to the website and ordering me one…ty :)

Phonse65
Phonse65 September 23, 2011 at 1:50 pm   

I have been waiting for mine to arrive for 6 weeks!

pawsofwisdom
pawsofwisdom September 22, 2011 at 8:04 pm   

sounda like a good thing to have on you. where do you get it?

kammy50
kammy50 September 9, 2011 at 5:35 pm   

Where do you get the braclets ??

kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1 June 13, 2011 at 4:23 pm   

sometimes they are at Walgreens.

kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1 June 13, 2011 at 4:22 pm   

No, it's not free. Price on sale is like 20 dollars, otherwise it's about 30. It's a good investment

kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1 June 13, 2011 at 4:20 pm   

Go to the site above - MedicalHistoryBracelet.com they will pop up

kittenpurr1
sbelle
sbelle June 11, 2011 at 6:12 pm   

Where can u find this bracelet?

thomas torre
thomas torre May 30, 2011 at 7:28 pm   

is it free.

kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1 April 22, 2011 at 7:46 pm   

I would think it's the same one. I looked every where before I found mine. My friend has been diabetic for 39 years, and she is the one who told me to get this one. She can even give courses on diabetes.

SuzieThatsMe
SuzieThatsMe April 21, 2011 at 9:53 pm   

I wear a medic alert bracelet now for 2 years and it has never been taken off. Is that bracelet as good as this one?

Jameesa
Jameesa April 20, 2011 at 1:47 pm   

My daughter suggested I put all my important information on a flash drive too. I would have one with my medical history and meds; and one with my last will and testament on it…

mriser
mriser April 19, 2011 at 5:35 pm   

I have been doing this for about 5 years. I keep all my medical information in .pdf format on a flash drive that I attach to a lanyard and wear around my neck. The problem with that is I don't have the Medic Alert insignia on my flash drive to properly alert any EMT's or E.R. personel of my condition. Thanks for the information.

kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1 April 19, 2011 at 4:37 pm   

Regarding the dog tags, they have came off of children, that's why I mentioned that, I would hope the parents would be wise enough to make sure they wouldn't by using a shorter link. But some don't think like that.

kittenpurr1
kittenpurr1 April 19, 2011 at 4:35 pm   

I think it has a place to list it, If not you could add it under- prescriptions, at the begining.

mriser
mriser April 17, 2011 at 4:39 pm   

Just out of curiosity, does anyone know if these bracelets also include legal information such as Living Will, Durable Power of Attorney, or Organ donor consent? Thank you.

Hide the Social Toolbar Show the Social Toolbar